Organization

The team

NL Cares consists of a team of young and driven people. In addition to a national office, we also have a local team in every city where we are active. Moreover, as a foundation, we have a board.

NL Cares Nationwide

Astrid Wassenaar

Directeur

astrid@nlcares.nl
06 - 23 84 38 59

Renske Kleijn

Marketingmanager

renske@nlcares.nl
06 - 42 45 30 01

Stefanie Korstanje

Operationeel Manager

stefanie@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 09 25 86

Amsterdam

Annelies Wittkämper

Projectmanager Amsterdam

annelies@nlcares.nl
06 - 34 13 66 96

Kristel ter Bruggen

Projectmanager Amsterdam

kristel@nlcares.nl
06 - 83 65 70 23

Myrna Keizer

Junior projectmanager Amsterdam

myrna@nlcares.nl
06 - 20 82 53 78

Nina Hemrika

Projectmanager Amsterdam

nina@nlcares.nl
06 - 36 06 23 57

Rifka Boot

Projectmanager Amsterdam

rifka@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 86 89 69

Vera Catherine Diest

Projectmanager Amsterdam

vera@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 78 33 60

Den Haag

Arwen Slaman

Projectmanager Den Haag

arwen@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 44 13 13

Jeroen Koks

Projectmanager Den Haag

jeroen@nlcares.nl
06 - 30 18 69 18

Rotterdam

Helena Birnie

Projectmanager Rotterdam

helena@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 41 68 36

Mandy Wessling

Projectmanager Rotterdam

mandy@nlcares.nl
06 - 43 11 29 03

Utrecht

Inge Bomhof-Arends

Projectmanager Utrecht

inge@nlcares.nl
06 - 51 22 97 74

Jord Huffels

Projectmanager Utrecht

jord@nlcares.nl
06 - 13 25 26 69

Maaike de Vreede

Projectmanager Utrecht

maaike@nlcares.nl
06 - 43103038

Board

NL Cares  board

NL Cares board

The board of NL Cares consists of five professionals. They manage the foundation alongside their regular job. Each board member actively uses his or her personal network, knowledge and skills for the foundation.