Organization

Amsterdam

The team

NL Cares consists of a team of young and driven people. In addition to a national office, we also have a local team in every city where we are active. Moreover, as a foundation, we have a board.

Rotterdam

Annemijn Noordam

Projectmanager Rotterdam

annemijn@nlcares.nl
06 - 20 82 53 78

Inge Bomhof-Arends

Projectmanager Rotterdam

inge@nlcares.nl
06 - 51 22 97 74

Nienke de Pauw

Projectmanager Rotterdam (met zwangerschapsverlof)

nienke@nlcares.nl
06 - 43 11 29 03

Den Haag

Jeroen Koks

Projectmanager Den Haag

jeroen@nlcares.nl
06 - 30 18 69 18

Tamar Akdogan

Projectmanager Den Haag

tamar@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 44 13 13

Utrecht

Ellis Smal

Projectmanager Utrecht

ellis@nlcares.nl
06 - 43 11 29 00

Jord Huffels

Projectmanager Utrecht

jord@nlcares.nl
06 - 13 25 26 69

Margriet Ebbink

Projectmanager Utrecht

margriet@nlcares.nl
06 - 43 10 30 38

NL Cares Nationwide

Board

NL Cares  board

NL Cares board

The board of NL Cares consists of five professionals. They manage the foundation alongside their regular job. Each board member actively uses his or her personal network, knowledge and skills for the foundation.