Organization

The team

NL Cares consists of a team of young and driven people. In addition to a national office, we also have a local team in every city where we are active. Moreover, as a foundation, we have a board.

Amsterdam

Annelies Wittkämper

Projectmanager Amsterdam

annelies@nlcares.nl
06 - 34 13 66 96

Annemieke Putters

Projectmanager Amsterdam

annemieke@nlcares.nl
06 -40 78 33 60

Kristel ter Bruggen

Projectmanager Amsterdam

kristel@nlcares.nl
06 - 83 65 70 23

Nina Hemrika

Projectmanager Amsterdam

nina@nlcares.nl
06 - 36 06 23 57

Rifka Boot

Projectmanager Amsterdam

rifka@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 86 89 69

Rotterdam

Inge Bomhof-Arends

Projectmanager Rotterdam

inge@nlcares.nl
06 - 51 22 97 74

Mandy Wessling

Projectmanager Rotterdam

mandy@nlcares.nl
06-43 11 29 03

Nienke de Pauw

Projectmanager Rotterdam (met zwangerschapsverlof)

nienke@nlcares.nl
06 - 43 11 29 03

Den Haag

Jeroen Koks

Projectmanager Den Haag

jeroen@nlcares.nl
06 - 30 18 69 18

Tamar Akdogan

Projectmanager Den Haag

tamar@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 44 13 13

Utrecht

Ellis Smal

Projectmanager Utrecht

ellis@nlcares.nl
06 - 16 307 851

Jord Huffels

Projectmanager Utrecht

jord@nlcares.nl
06 - 13 25 26 69

Maaike de Vreede

Projectmanager Utrecht

maaike@nlcares.nl
0643103038

NL Cares Nationwide

Astrid Wassenaar

Directeur

astrid@nlcares.nl
06 - 23 84 38 59

Nadin van de Rest

Marketingmanager

nadin@nlcares.nl
06 - 42 45 30 01

Stefanie Korstanje

Operationeel Manager

stefanie@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 09 25 86

Board

NL Cares  board

NL Cares board

The board of NL Cares consists of five professionals. They manage the foundation alongside their regular job. Each board member actively uses his or her personal network, knowledge and skills for the foundation.