Organization

The team

NL Cares consists of a team of young and driven people. In addition to our head office, we also have a local team in every city where we are active. Moreover, as a foundation, we have a board.

NL Cares Nationwide

Annelies Wittkämper

Operationeel manager

annelies@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 09 25 86

Renske Kleijn

Marketingmanager

renske@nlcares.nl
06 - 42 45 30 01

Sacco van de Velde

Interim directeur

sacco@nlcares.nl
06 - 23 84 38 59

Amsterdam

Kristel ter Bruggen

Projectmanager Amsterdam (verlof)

kristel@nlcares.nl
06 - 83 65 70 23

Myrna Keizer

Junior projectmanager Amsterdam

myrna@nlcares.nl
06 - 20 82 53 78

Nina Hemrika

Projectmanager Amsterdam

nina@nlcares.nl
06 - 36 06 23 57

Rifka Boot

Projectmanager Amsterdam

rifka@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 86 89 69

Vera Catherine Diest

Projectmanager Amsterdam

vera@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 78 33 60

Den Haag

Arwen Slaman

Projectmanager Den Haag

arwen@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 44 13 13

Jeroen Koks

Projectmanager Den Haag

jeroen@nlcares.nl
06 - 30 18 69 18

Rotterdam

Floriana Malliqi

Projectmanager Rotterdam

floriana@nlcares.nl
06 - 43 11 29 00

Helena Birnie

Projectmanager Rotterdam

helena@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 41 68 36

Mandy Wessling

Projectmanager Rotterdam

mandy@nlcares.nl
06 - 43 11 29 03

Utrecht

Inge Bomhof-Arends

Projectmanager Utrecht

inge@nlcares.nl
06 - 51 22 97 74

Jord Huffels

Projectmanager Utrecht

jord@nlcares.nl
06 - 13 25 26 69

Maaike de Vreede

Projectmanager Utrecht

maaike@nlcares.nl
06 - 43103038

Board

NL Cares  board

NL Cares board

The board of NL Cares consists of five professionals. They manage the foundation alongside their regular job. Each board member actively uses his or her personal network, knowledge and skills for the foundation.