Organization

The team

NL Cares consists of a team of young and driven people. In addition to a national office, we also have a local team in every city where we are active. Moreover, as a foundation, we have a board.

Amsterdam

Annelies Wittkämper

Projectmanager Amsterdam

annelies@nlcares.nl
06 - 34 13 66 96

Annemieke Putters

Projectmanager Amsterdam

annemieke@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 78 33 60

Kristel ter Bruggen

Projectmanager Amsterdam

kristel@nlcares.nl
06 - 83 65 70 23

Nina Hemrika

Projectmanager Amsterdam

nina@nlcares.nl
06 - 36 06 23 57

Rifka Boot

Projectmanager Amsterdam

rifka@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 86 89 69

Rotterdam

Inge Bomhof-Arends

Projectmanager Rotterdam

inge@nlcares.nl
06 - 51 22 97 74

Jasper Klamer

Projectmanager Rotterdam

jasper@nlcares.nl
06 - 20 82 53 78

Mandy Wessling

Projectmanager Rotterdam

mandy@nlcares.nl
06 - 43 11 29 03

Den Haag

Arwen Slaman

Projectmanager Den Haag

arwen@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 44 13 13

Jeroen Koks

Projectmanager Den Haag

jeroen@nlcares.nl
06 - 30 18 69 18

Utrecht

Jord Huffels

Projectmanager Utrecht

jord@nlcares.nl
06 - 13 25 26 69

Maaike de Vreede

Projectmanager Utrecht

maaike@nlcares.nl
06 - 43103038

Mathilde Bosma

Projectmanager Utrecht

mathilde@nlcares.nl
06 - 43112900

NL Cares Nationwide

Astrid Wassenaar

Directeur

astrid@nlcares.nl
06 - 23 84 38 59

Renske Kleijn

Marketingmanager

renske@nlcares.nl
06 - 42 45 30 01

Stefanie Korstanje

Operationeel Manager

stefanie@nlcares.nl
06 - 40 09 25 86

Board

NL Cares  board

NL Cares board

The board of NL Cares consists of five professionals. They manage the foundation alongside their regular job. Each board member actively uses his or her personal network, knowledge and skills for the foundation.